Left Bank Books Logo

Collectively operated since 1973

Return to All Books


Nettle & Bone

by: T. Kingfisher

Publisher: Tor Books (2023)

$17.99

Out of stock

Staff Pick by comrade: QW

A dark fairy tale that takes the reader to familiar places but with grit, bone, and humor. For fans of Tamsyn Muir and Naomi Novik.